Skip to content ↓
  • slideshow image

Term Dates

The Greater Peterborough UTC wil operate three terms, starting in September 2017 and finishing in July 2018.

Term dates for Academic Year 2017/2018:

Autumn Term 2017
UTC Opens: Monday 11th September
Half Term: Monday 23rd to Friday 27th October
Staff Training: Monday 30th October (Students return on *Tuesday 31st October*)
Term Ends: Tuesday 19th December
 
Spring Term 2018
Term Begins: Wednesday 3rd January
Half Term: Monday 12th to Friday 16th February
Term Ends: Thursday 29th March
 
Summer Term 2018
Term Begins: Tuesday 17th April
Half Term: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June
End of School Year: Friday 20th July

 

Term dates for Academic Year 2018/2019:

Autumn Term 2018
UTC Opens: Monday 10th September
Half Term: Monday 22nd to Friday 26th October
Term Ends: Friday 14th December (Students)
Term Ends: Tuesday 18th December (Staff)
 
Spring Term 2019
Term Begins: Thursday 3rd January
Half Term: Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February
Term Ends: Friday 5th April (Students + Staff)
Easter Break: Monday 8th April - Monday 22nd April
 
Summer Term 2019
Term Begins: Tuesday 23rd April
Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May
Half Term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May
End of School Year: Friday 19th July (Students + Staff)