Skip to content ↓
  • slideshow image

Term Dates

 

Term dates for Academic Year 2019/2020:

Autumn Term 2019
UTC Open to Year 10 and Year 12 Students only: Monday 9th September 2019
UTC Open to all students: Tuesday 10th September 2019
Half Term: Friday 18th October - Friday 25th October 2019
Term Ends: Friday 13th December 2019 (Students)
 
Spring Term 2020
Term Begins: Monday 6th January 2020
Half Term: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020
Term Ends: Friday 3rd April 2020 (Students & Staff)
Easter Break: Monday 6th April - Monday 20th April 2020
 
Summer Term 2020
Term Begins: Tuesday 21st April 2020
Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May 2020
Half Term: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020
Bespoke Timetable: Monday 6th July - Friday 17th July 2020
End of School Year: Friday 17th July 2020 (Students & Staff)