Skip to content ↓
  • slideshow image

Term Dates

 

Term dates for Academic Year 2020/2021:

Autumn Term 2020

UTC Open to Year 9 Students only: Friday 4th September 2020

UTC Open to Year 9, 10 and 11 Students only: Monday 14th September 2020 - Tuesday 15th September

UTC Open to Sixth Form Students only: Wednesday 16th September 2020

UTC Open to all students: Friday 18th September 2020
Half Term: Friday 23rd October 2020 - Friday 30th October 2020
Term Ends: Friday 18th December 2020
 
Spring Term 2021
Term Begins: Tuesday 5th January 2021
Half Term: Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2021
Term Ends: Friday 26th March 2021
Easter Break: Monday 29th March - Friday 9th April 2021
 
Summer Term 2021
Term Begins: Monday 12th April 2021
Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021
Half Term: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021
Bespoke Timetable: Monday 12th July - Friday 23th July 2021
End of School Year: Friday 23rd July 2021