Skip to content ↓
  • slideshow image

Term Dates

The Greater Peterborough UTC wil operate three terms, starting in September 2016 and finishing in July 2017.

Please see the Term dates for 2016/17 and 2017/2018 for GPUTC below:

Autumn Term 2016
UTC Opens to Year 10s and Year 12s: Monday 12th September
Half Term: Monday 24th to Friday 28th October
Term Ends: Friday 16th December
 
Spring Term 2017
Term Begins: Tuesday 3rd January
Half Term: Monday 20th to Friday 24th February
Term Ends: Friday 7th April
 
Summer Term 2017
Term Begins: Monday 24th April
May Day: Monday 1st May
Half Term: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June
End of School Year: Friday 21st July

***********************

Please see the Term dates for 2017/2018 for GPUTC:

Autumn Term 2017
UTC Opens: Monday 11th September
Half Term: Monday 23rd to Friday 27th October
Term Ends: Tuesday 19th December
 
Spring Term 2018
Term Begins: Wednesday 3rd January
Half Term: Monday 12th to Friday 16th February
Term Ends: Thursday 29th March
 
Summer Term 2018
Term Begins: Tuesday 17th April
Half Term: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June
End of School Year: Friday 20th July